<u>Training Programme on 'Procedure to be followed in cases requiring disposal of</u> <u>property and the order of such property disposal u/s 451 & 457 Cr.P.C. Recording of</u> <u>statement of accused u/sec. 313 Cr.P.C. procedure to be followed, Framing of</u> <u>Charges', for Judicial Magistrates from 08.09.2021 to 10.09.2021[P-100-21-22]</u>

S1. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Tanmoy Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Katwa, Purba Burdwan
2	Tapas Laha	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
3	Sujata Mondal	Judicial Magistrate, 7th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
4	Subhajit Rakshit	Judicial Magistrate, Kandi, Murshidabad
5	Subhadip Mitra	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Durgapur, Paschim Burdwan
6	Sourav Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
7	Souvik Ghosh	Metropolitan Magistrate, 3rd Court, Calcutta
8	Sourav Das	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24- Parganas
9	Suman Das	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Serampore, Hooghly
10	Swati Maulik	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Barrackpore, North 24- Parganas
11	Taniya Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
12	Somnath Kundu	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
13	Somnath Das	Judicial Magistrate, Bidhannagar, North 24-Parganas
14	Sohan Mukhopadhyay	Metropolitan Magistrate, 6th Court, Calcutta
15	Anasuya Dey	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
16	Siddhartha Sankar Roy Choudhury	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
17	Shrestha Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 10th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
18	Sharmistha Ghosh-II	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
19	Sumana Garain	Metropolitan Magistrate, 5 th Court, Calcutta
20	Sayani Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
21	Saptabarna Sengupta	Judicial Magistrate, Additional Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
22	Sangita Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Sadar, Howrah
23	Richa Gupta	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Bankura
24	Pragyamita Sen Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
25	Nirupama Das Bhowmick	Judicial Magistrate, Metropolitan Magistrate, 14th Court, Calcutta
26	Md. Nurjaman Khan	Judicial Magistrate-cum- Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar Islands
27	Leena Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
28	Debasish Barman	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Raghunathpur, Purulia
29	Deepti Chanda	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas
30	Saikat Sarkar	CJ (JD)-cum-JM, 2nd Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur
31	Zeba Parveen	Judicial Magistrate, 7th Court, Sadar, Howrah
32	Arijit Mondal-I	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
33	Arif Ahmed	Judicial Magistrate, Kakdwip, South 24-Parganas
34	Amrapali Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
35	Amrita Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, Kalyani, Nadia
36	Sanjukta Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
37	Avik Kumar Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
38	Bidushi Tshering Lepcha	Judicial Magistrate -cum-CJ(JD), Gorubathan, Kalimpong
39	Dhritiman Mondal	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas
40	Aritra Bose	Judicial Magistrate - Addl. Court-cum-JM, 1st Court, Purulia